5 -1-2023

莫哈瓦 

2023 CES

Mojawa了解Mojo2专业运动骨传导耳机真正需要的跑步者

Mojawa介绍了Mojo2骨传导耳机,适用于跑步者和骑自行车的人,其重量最轻,触摸板控制,防水制造和贝斯,可以打孔。  

拉斯维加斯,内华达州,2023年1月5日 - 莫哈瓦(Mojawa)是骨传导耳机的领先制造商,具有最新旗舰产品的2023 CES上令人惊讶的行业领导者和消费者,Mojo2,该产品,能够以最佳的顶级玩家的速度与顶级玩家竞争价格的一部分。 Mojo2由Mojawa获得专利的第三代Maglev-Bass执行器设计,该执行器将低音的体验带入了骨骼传导耳机的新水平,但仍使用户在练习期间向环境噪音敞开
超过20,000名游客访问了莫哈瓦展位,那里到处都是感兴趣的客户,记者,音频专家,行业领导者以及笑声,游戏和奖品。游客对莫哈瓦的核心技术特别感兴趣,这些技术使他们能够重新引入世界,这是与骨传导技术结合使用时的真正鲈鱼质量。
优质的聆听体验总是以声音开始和结尾。与市场上的类似模型相比,MoJo2的振动加速度和较高的振动器密度具有3倍。凭借提高的响应率和延迟降低,不仅享受您最喜欢的歌曲中更丰富的细节,而且还可以享受额外的重击和繁荣,以推动跑步者在最后一英里。仅在26克时,耳机得到了符合人体工程学设计的钛框架的支撑,该钛框架可以弯曲和伸展以适应任何头部形状,但即使在极端的运动中,仍然可以提供足够的压力以牢固地保持在适当的位置。它还带有创新的触摸板控制板控制,可为用户提供简单滑动调整音量的选项。 
“一家真正的公司,生产真正的产品,需要与真正的人一起制造,这些人是真正的用户,具有真正的解决方案。” Mojawa首席执行官Robin Cao分享。 “作为跑步者和骨传导耳机的使用者,我需要耳机来完成以下操作:它需要具有惊人的音质,尤其是低音。它需要舒适,易于使用,防水,并且不需要破坏银行” 
耳机不再仅用于娱乐或运动。它们也对工作沟通,日常通话和日常生活至关重要。因此,Mojo2也是为了全天舒适而设计的,对于降低声音泄漏,快速充电功能等的通话增强了清晰度。它不仅是一套耳机来帮助您实现培训目标,还考虑了日常使用的设计。 
莫哈瓦(Mojawa)在Mojo2旁边还宣布了即将推出的Run&Swim系列,这是一款带有内置MP3,MIC和蓝牙游泳的开骨传导耳机。它定于2023年晚些时候发布。 
关于Mojawa(Mojawa Intelligent Electronic Co.,Ltd)
Mojawa成立于2020年,其目标是通过其宽带触觉解决方案来富集人类感官。 Mojawa专注于通过将声音直接传输到您的内耳,纯粹是通过丰富的振动来将“聆听体验”转变为多感觉体验。借助获得专利的马lev-bass执行器,Mojawa非常重视提高低音的质量,这是音乐的节奏和和谐的基础。 Mojawa不想只创建产品,他们想创建更好,更聪明,更方便且负担得起的产品。

在https://mojawa.com/上了解有关该品牌的更多信息

5 -1-2023

MOJAWA 

2023 CES

Mojawa Understands What Runners Truly Need with Mojo2 Professional Sports Bone Conduction Headphones

Mojawa introduces the Mojo2 bone conduction headphones for runners and cyclists with the lightest weight, touchpad control, waterproof build, and bass that packs a punch.  

Las Vegas, NV, Jan 05, 2023 - - Mojawa, a leading manufacturer of bone conduction headphones, amazed industry leaders and consumers at the 2023 CES with their latest flagship product: Mojo2, a product that is able to rival top players at only a fraction of the price. Mojo2 is engineered with Mojawa’s patented 3rd generation Maglev-Bass Actuator that brought the bass experience to the next level for bone conduction headphones, yet still leaves users ears open to ambient noises during exercises
More than 20,000 visitors visited the Mojawa Booth which was filled with interested customers, reporters, audio experts, industry leaders, as well as laughter, games, and prizes. Visitors were especially interested in Mojawa’s core technologies which enabled them to reintroduce to the world, the true quality of bass when combined with bone conduction technology.
A premium listening experience always starts and ends with sound. The Mojo2 comes with 3 times the vibration acceleration and higher vibrator density in comparison to similar models in the market. With an enhanced response rate and decreased latency, enjoy not just richer details in your favorites songs, but also that extra thump and boom to push runners through the last mile. At only 26g, the headset is supported with an ergonomically designed titanium frame that can bend and stretch to accommodate any head shape but still provides enough pressure to remain securely in place, even during extreme sports. It also comes with an innovative touchpad volume control that provide users with the option to adjust volume with a simple swipe. 
“A real company, making real products, needs to be made with real people that are real users with real solutions to real problems.” shares Robin Cao, Chief Executive Officer at Mojawa. “As a runner myself and a user of bone conduction headphones, I need my headphones to accomplish the following: it needs to have amazing sound quality, especially bass. It needs to be comfortable, easy to use, waterproof, and it needs to not break the bank” 
Headphones are no longer used simply for entertainment or sports. They have also become essential for work communication, daily calls, and everyday life. Hence the Mojo2 is also built for all day comfort, enhanced clarity for calls with reduced sound leakage, quick charge features, and more. It is not just a set of headphones to help you accomplish your training goals, it was also designed with everyday use in mind. 
Alongside the Mojo2, Mojawa also announced its upcoming Run&Swim series, an open-ear bone conduction headphone for swimming with built-in Mp3, mic and Bluetooth. It is set to be released later in 2023. 
About Mojawa (Mojawa Intelligent Electronic Co., Ltd)
Founded in 2020, Mojawa was born with the goal to enrich human senses with their wide-band haptics solutions. Mojawa focuses on turning the “listening experience” into a multisensory experience by transmitting sound directly to your inner ear, purely through a rich range of vibrations. With the patented Maglev-Bass Actuator, Mojawa puts a strong emphasis on increasing the quality of bass, which is the foundation for the rhythm and harmony of music. Mojawa doesn’t want to just create products, they want to create products that are better, smarter, more convenient, and affordable to everyone.

Learn more about the brand at https://mojawa.com/